Listen: Sedimentum debut album ‘Suppuration Morphogénésiaque’ track preview

Behold the awe-inspiring cover art that Brad Moore created for the upcoming Sedimentum debut album, Suppuration Morphogénésiaque, due out on July 25th via Memento Mori (CD) and Me Saco Un Ojo Records (LP, tape and digital). You can hear a track from the album now and check out the limited edition vinyl below.

Sedimentum album artwork

Sedimentum limited edition vinyl

Tracklist will be as follows:
1. Krypto Chronique II
2. Excrétions Basaltiques
3. Suppuration Morphogénésiaque
4. Funestes Manifestations
5. Nécromasse
6. Supplice
7. Un Grotesque Panorama