MORTIFERUM – Altar of Decay 12”


Available to order



Recorded April 2017, Olympia, Washington
Mastered at Resonance Sound

MORTIFERUM on this recording:

D. Fried – Bass
A. Mody – Drums / Vocals
C. Slaker – Guitar
M. Bowman – Vocals / guitar

Covert art by Chase Slaker

Originally released on MC in 2017 by Extremely Rotten Productions in EU, re-issued on LP on May 18th 2023 by ERP with this cover art and updated layout