GRAVE MIASMA – Abyss of Wrathful Deities DLP

Original price was: £22.00.Current price is: £15.00.

Double black vinyl, gatefold, insert.

Sold Out

Sold out



Abyss of Wrathful Deities is GRAVE MIASMA’s fifth release, the latest in a 19-year sonic exploration of the transcendental essence and nature of death. Nine tracks of pounding, dark Death Metal, rooted in the adoration of mysterious Tibetan burial rites and shamanic passages to other worlds. Trading a little of the cavernous atmospheres of previous releases for the traditional Metal currency of speed and aggression, Abyss of Wrathful Deities still sounds immediately and inimitably like GRAVE MIASMA. Recorded mixed and mastered by Jamie Gomez Arellano at Orgone Studios (Paradise Lost, Primordial, Vltimas, Angel Witch) Experience the hellish descent towards otherworldly chasms through a thousand shades of death!