Death Worship – Reaping Majesty + Bonus Tracks LP


Available to order



In full alignment with its previous EPs and demos, Death Worship continues on the same path of militant evil with :Reaping Majesty: Composed of twelve tracks of desecration that include two new songs and re-recorded versions of ten older tracks, it is not to be considered a full-length album. Regardless, :Reaping Majesty: again demonstrates the unmatched violence of R. Förster’s vision and execution, and it showcases the unrelenting power of his live support from the members of Bloody Vengeance. This demo confirms Death Worship’s onward trajectory and serves as an ominous harbinger of what is to come.