PAROXSIHZEM – Abyss Of Excruciating Vexes LP (Splatter)


Sold Out

Sold Out

Category: Tag:


Following a punishing split CD with Adversarial, this mini-album sees the band moving towards a new, exciting direction with 25 minutes of the fastest, most violent and vicious material they have ever done. Relentless Torture, Maniacal Hatred, Drug Induced Lunacy and Madness are the focused themes of this release. Limited to only 250 copies (100 x black and 150 x splatter), „Abyss of Excruciating Vexes” serves as a bridge to the band’s next full-length album…
Paroxsihzem are: Impugnor (Guitar/Bass), Abyss (Drums), Krag (Vocals). All songs written by Paroxsihzem, except Dead Cunt Maniac by Arkhon Infaustus, respectively. Recorded, mixed by Paroxsihzem, August 2015. Mastered by Damian Herring (Horrendous). All artwork/layout by Krag.