ABSU – In the Eyes of Ioldánach + Bonus tracks Official Reissue LP

This is a pre-order, we expect to have the item in stock on 5th May.

Please note: If you are placing an order that includes an item which is on pre-order, your entire order will be shipped when the pre-ordered item is in stock. If you wish to get other items sooner you MUST make a separate order.

Sold Out

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: N/A Category: Tag:


Texas occult metal legends once again join forces with the Crypt to unleash their 1998 masterpiece “In the Eyes of Ioldánach” plus the bonus tracks that were featured in the original 2014 “The Third Storm of Cythraul” 3 LP box set, this time presented as an affordable single LP.

This killer slab of wax comes housed in 350 gram semi-gloss jacket, featuring the the original original Kris Verwimp cover illustration and layout as well as a 2 sided printed insert with lyrics and band photos. Side one features the original 1998 EP, and side 2 features the bonus track “The Gold Torques of Ulaid” as well as 4 live soundboard tracks. All tracks have been meticulously mastered for vinyl from the original DAT tape for optimum sound.